12th ANNUAL ACADEMY AWARDS   EASTER CLOSURE DATES
 

Our 12th Annual Academy Awards was held on Friday 27th March in the Aberdeen Douglas Hotel.  This was one of our best nights yet with only a small number of award winners not in attendance and a full dance floor until the end! More  >

  We will be closed in April for the first of our annual academy holidays.  This will be for one week as shown >> CLOSED ON
Friday 3rd April

OPEN ON
Sunday 12th April
100TH INTERNATIONAL INSTRUCTORS COURSE   ITF WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS 2015

The 100th IIC was held in Aberdeen from 13th-15th March 2015.   There were a total of 319 participants with 255 attending the Banquet  held on Saturday night.  More  >

  The ITF World Championships are being held in Italy this year and we are delighted to have 3 Blackbelts travelling with the Scotland Team to compete - Dannielle Gallacher I Deg, Elle Trinder I Deg and Katie Humphries I Deg. 
More>
ITF SCOTLAND CHAMPIONSHIPS   KATYA SOLOVEY SEMINAR


The ITF Scotland Championships were held on Sunday 22nd February in Glasgow.  Twenty Five students attended along with 4 umpires. 
More >

  We are delighted to announce that Miss Katya Solovey has agreed to come to Aberdeen next year to conduct a seminar for us.
20th & 21st June 2015

See more >
KIDS CAMP   SUMMER CLOSURE DATES

A Mid Term Camp was held on Monday 16th February for Kickin Kids & Juniors.

More >

  Our second annual academy holiday will be in Summer for 2 weeks as shown >> CLOSED ON
Friday 24th July
OPEN ON
Sunday 9th August
NTA SEMINAR   SUMMER CAMPS


Our NTA Seminar was held in the Montrose Sports Centre,  on Saturday 24th January.

More >

 

KICKIN KIDS & JUNIORS

We will be holding a 4 day Summer Camp for Kickin Kids & Juniors with spaces limited to 20.  The camps will run from Monday 20th July to Thursday 23rd July.

See reception for details.

NINJAS

We will be holding a Summer Camp for Ninjas this year with spaces limited to 12.  The camps will run for 3 hours - on Thursday 9th July (9am-12pm)

See Reception for details.

CHILD PROTECTION COURSE   BLAIR DRUMMOND SUMMER TRIP

NTA held a Child Protection Course on Saturday 17th January 2015 at the MWBA, Aberdeen. More >

   

We  will be arranging a Summer day trip to Blair Drummond Safari Park which will be open to all students and parents.

Cost will be
£22 Adults, £20 Kids

The date we have scheduled it for is Friday 17th July although we will check for Friday 14th August also to see which is more popular.  Please see reception to put your name down.